Auto archiving your deals

After a period of time your pipeline may have a ton of deals, some of which may have already been completed. Having deals that are done and dusted along with your active deals inside the same active pipeline may cause a lot of clutter.

The auto archiving option will help you automatically archive your deals under each stage depending on the number of days allocated for each stage

In order to enable auto archiving, make sure you configure the option within the Pipeline Management (given you are an admin). Or you can request your CRM admin to configure the option for you.

  1. Go the Manage Pipelines
  2. Select the Stages tab
  3. Select your pipeline
  4. Click on the Auto Archival Deals icon next to your intended stage
  5. Enable auto archival deals and set the number of days
  6. Click Save