Trash

Any deals that you delete in buzzflow ends up in the trash, and the trash can be accessed from the main menu.

buzzflow-trash

This is to give you a second chance to decide is you really want to delete the information, you can either choose to restore the information – in which case the deal, would be restored to its pipeline; or you can choose to permanently delete it from which there is no coming back so choose wisely.

Note: Trash is an Administrator function only.